Do Business HerePlanning & Zoning

Planning & Zoning

The Sudbury East Planning Board provides planning services for the Municipalities of French River, Killarney, Markstay-Warren, St.-Charles, and all or part of the following unincorporated townships: Burwash, Cox, Davis, Hawley, Hendrie, Henry, Janes, Laura, Loughrin, Secord, Servos, Street and Waldie.

 For development permit information click here.

View By-Law 20XX-XX Zoning By-Law for the Municipality of Markstay-Warren.


Sudbury East Planning Board
39 Lafontaine Street
Unit 4
Warren, ON, P0H 2N0
Tel: (705) 967-2174
Fax: (705) 967-2177