Staff Directory

The municipal office number is 705-853-4536. To reach the individuals below, dial the appropriate extension.

Name Title Telephone Extension Email Address
Rheal Forgette CAO/Clerk 202 rforgette@markstay-warren.ca
Suzanne Fortin Treasurer/Deputy Clerk 203 treasurer@markstay-warren.ca
Ken Elliott Director of Operations 208 kelliott@markstay-warren.ca
Mark Whynott Fire Chief 210 mwhynott@markstay-warren.ca
Paul Holland Chief Building Official 209 cbo@markstay-warren.ca
John Groulx Admin Assistant & A/P Clerk 201 jgroulx@markstay-warren.ca
Francine Landrie Admin Assistant & A/R Clerk 200 flandrie@markstay-warren.ca
Sue-Ellen Rienguette Payroll/Tax Clerk 204 srienguette@markstay-warren.ca
Sylvain Labelle Facility Coordinator 300 slabelle@markstay-warren.ca
Sebastien Lagrandeur Economic Development Officer   sebastien.lagrandeur@economicpartners.com
Rainbow District Animal Shelter Animal Control (24/7)  4000