Staff Directory

The municipal office number is 705-853-4536. To reach the individuals below, dial the appropriate extension.

Name Title Telephone Extension Email Address
Kim Morris Acting CAO/Clerk/Treasurer 202 
John Groulx Treasury Assistant 201
  Director of Operations 208  
Mark Whynott Fire Chief 210
Paul Holland Chief Building Official 209
Francine Landrie Admin Assistant & A/R Clerk 200
Tamera Raymond Payroll/Tax Clerk 204 
Sylvain Labelle Facility Coordinator 300
Sebastien Lagrandeur Economic Development Officer
Rainbow District Animal Shelter Animal Control (24/7)  4000